My Momma.

Mother’s Day is a day to celebrate and honor the wonderful women who raised us. Whether it be your biological/step/adoptive mother, aunt, grandmother or whoever, let them know how special they are to you. I thank God everyday for the mother he gave me. She is my best friend and I confide in her more than anyone. She is my go-to person when I am about to lose my mind (which is quite often) and she has never once turned her back to me. Even though today is recognized as the one day a year to honor the special women in our lives, I try my best to show my mom how much she means to me everyday. I would certainly not be who/where I am today without her by my side. She has the biggest heart and reaches out to anyone that needs a positive energy in their lives.

Alright, alright… Enough of the mushy stuff!

My mom is one crazy, funny lady! She is a trickster and one helluva shopper. There is just no one quite like her. She is the EPITOME of BADASSNESS. Without further ado, I present MY MOM, R. S. H.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “My Momma.

Leave a Reply

