Home Accents

I have a problem. That problem is that even though I have hardly any room left in my apartment for new things, I continue to buy because I can see them being in my house one day. (All good things in time.) I like clean spaces but I also like to see all my stuff and have it all work well together. Right now it all goes well but it is a bit cluttered for my liking. So it really would not be a problem if I had a larger place. (Rationalize much?) So even though I have little room left to spare, I am not going to let that dishearten me from collecting the things I like. Especially when they come with a badass deal!
Good ‘ol Refinery29 has come out with yet another RESERVE that I dig. Check it!

Round Metal Chair in Ivory – Skalny | Marseille Knot Door Stopper or Bookend – Twos Company

Oak Cheese Dome – Sagaform | Irish Coffee Set – Sagaform

Mini Metro Alarm Clock by Newgate | Herb Pot Trio – Sagaform

Trail Doormat by Danica Studio | Overlap Tray in Walnut – Offi

A Privileged Life by Susanna Salk – Assouline | Wall Mounted Resin Gazelle Horns Dark Wood Plaque- Lazy Susan

Sommelier Antiqued Silver Corkscrew – Twos Company | Tasty Placemats by Simrin

Flora Side Table – Burke Decor | Antiqued Gold Wall Mirror – BurkeDecor

The Light of Tokyo by Jean-Michel Berts – Assouline | The Well-Lived Life by Dominique Browning – Assouline

Burke Decor

2 thoughts on “Home Accents

  1. Pingback: Round Metal Chair Ivory Skalny

Leave a Reply

