Polish My Concrete

I love a nice and clean concrete floor; so you can bet your ass I will have some sort of concrete floor in my future home. The style is TBD but I can’t freaking wait! If I decide to build, I might even get them heated.. Oh the possibilities!

Concrete Floor {Source Unknown}

Casa Cristian Biehl by Daniel Rojo Arquitecto {Chile}

Union Lofts by Wisznia Architecture + Development {New Orleans}

AIA Homes Tour Showcase by Cornerstone Group Architects {Austin}

Katz Residence by Gregory Katz {South Africa}

Silvertree Residence by Secrest Architecture {Arizona}

One thought on “Polish My Concrete

Leave a Reply

