Oh, sister..

Today is my little sister’s birthday! She is turning 23 and it blows me away! [Mainly because it makes me feel so OLD!] I wish I could be back home to celebrate and make her a badass cake but I will have to wait until this weekend. [baby-step to FOUR O’CLOCK!] My sister is pretty much my best friend and THE funniest person I know. She could have a career as a stand-up comedian… seriously, ask anyone that knows her. You do NOT want to get in a battle of wits with her either.. she WILL destroy you! [It’s pretty awesome..] We usually converse through movie quotes and when teamed up can throw one helluva dinner party. She accepts me with all of my drama and I accept her and her temper. I am so grateful for all of the awesome memories and HI-larious stories we have [and the fact that we get along now!] I honestly could not have asked for a better sister.

You are brilliantly badass and the sweetest sister… [most of the time!]
You are one of the most compassionate, gorgeous and entertaining people I know. HAPPY BIRTHDAY KELLY!! I LOVE YOU! xx

P.S. You can’t even go to a bookshop without making the front page!

One thought on “Oh, sister..

Leave a Reply

