Unexpected Findings

Sometimes I have a really hard time focusing when searching the interweb. I start in search of outdoor furniture and somewhere along all the clicks I end up reading a hip/hop blog. I guess that is my love/hate relationship with the internet. Although today, my final destination did not fall far from my initial search of wood flooring. I am still not sure how I ended up at Dinesen but I am glad I did. Not only do I dig the wide plank floors (my original search), I totally love the rooms they occupy. Some of the spaces are just a tad TOO white for my taste, but it’s almost like a blank canvas in my mind and I want to fill it with all my favorite things!

Just look at all those lovely lines.

You can live and party all in the same space!! Open floor plan For The Win!

Incorporating some of my favorite older world charm.

Panton S chairs at a long dining table make for great conversation.

Obsessed with this space and want it for my studio.

I just bought a vintage marble chess set at auction for my coffee table and my name starts with an ‘A’. Coincidence?

I’m a Rolling Stone and I really want to paint these walls black.

All photos from Dinesen

Leave a Reply

